Pink Hair

It will be mine someday. First, I will have some crazy white hair. Where is all of this coming from? Well, I promised my friend Mackenzie that I would dye my hair when we moved to Nashville, but that I would leave it white for a bit. I have been wanting to do it since she talked me into it, and then I went to Miss Amanda’s blog the other night and saw this:

Could she be any cuter? Thank you, Amanda, for making it even harder for me to resist pink hair. ;)

love, erin

(Sorry, folks! I don’t have direct links to any of these other photos. I pulled them off of Tumblr mainly for a collection of pictures to show the stylist and have forgotten where each came from.)

12 comments
  1. Caitlin said:

    Love pink hair! Wish I had a job that would let me do it.

    • I know! That is what I am afraid I will run into.

  2. Annie said:

    Do it!!! It looks amazing!!! :)

  3. amanda said:

    you will be the cutest pink-headed lady ever! :)

  4. Katie said:

    I want pink hair… I think you would look great with pink hair! I’ll do it if you do it :)

    • Um, YES! I may have to take a trip to your neck of the woods in order to make this happen. We could document it! haha

  5. These photos are awesome! I love pink hair! I also want to have pink hair one day…*dreaming* :D

    Have a nice day!
    xoxo, Sarah

  6. i wonder if i could pull off pink hair….is there an age limit? haha…probably…is 30 too old?:)

Leave a Reply

