Introducing…

It’s finally here! I finished my web site this morning and was able to share it. It even has a print shop!! I am so proud of it and I hope it brings me one step closer to achieving my goals for this year (that is a whole different post for later)! :)

Please check it out, if you can, and let me know what you think! Also, if you like what I am up to and want to keep up with what is going on, please “like” my photography page on Facebook. I plan on using that as the main place for business updates. :)

I cannot tell you how excited I am to share this with you all. This year has been great for us so far! We are working on a couple of big personal projects in our photography and also looking to schedule tons of shoots to fill up the year. I am itching to travel so if you live outside Missouri and would like us to venture your way, send me a message and maybe we can talk. ;)

Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!! I love you all and would not be doing what I am today, if it wasn’t for you.

I am off to catch up on some more work but will be back tomorrow with something pretty to show you!

love, erin

10 comments
  1. Annie said:

    Oh wow this is amazing!!! So in love with the site! I wish I lived closer, I would love to hang out and have you teach me a thing or two about photography. I just love your work!

    • Thank you! And you never know. Will wants to start teaching workshops so if we got a way to visit near you, we could! :)

      • Annie said:

        Yay! Australia will love you! :D I would definitely come to a workshop!

      • That is awesome to know! Thank you! :)

  2. Love the website!!! Going to like your FB page now! :)

  3. Liz said:

    Oh my gosh ERIN!! Its absolutely perfect. I love love love it. And you. <333

  4. Pingback: Oh, Vanessa «

Leave a Reply

