Still Writing… Kind of.

Hey there! So, it has been forever, eh?

Well, I am still trying to figure out if I want to return to this blog, switch to another host, or stop altogether. However, I decided that I wanted to try out Tumblr for the time being. It’s been fun posting on there. I have allowed it to start turning into my journal. :)

Anyway, I just wanted to stop by and let you all know that you can find me there. You can follow me or not. I just wanted to give you another way to keep up with me. You will probably actually get to know me a lot better over there.

Thanks so much for reading in the past and thanks for those of you who will continue. I seriously love you all and would one day like to meet all of you (even though that very well may never happen). :)

love, erin

P.S. Other ways to keep up with me are:

Twitter

Flickr

Facebook

12 comments
  1. Annie said:

    Nice to see you again :) I like your tumblr :)

    • Thanks, dear! Keep checking back! That is where I post most of my stuff. It is quickly becoming my catch-all for things I used to post here and Flickr. ;)

  2. Hej and welcome back. Great tumblr page that you´re creating.
    I like it.

    • Thanks so much! I am really loving it. It’s fun and I feel less pressure there for some reason. I hope you keep reading it! :)

  3. amy lapi said:

    i’m going to follow you over there! i don’t use tumblr, but i’ll try my bestest :)

    • Sweet! If you have a reader through Google or somewhere else, you should be able to plug the link into there and my posts will show up. Tumblr is technically another blog host. :) love you girly!

  4. vera said:

    I would love it, if you would keep your blog up! I love the photos that you make ❤ But i would understand if you decide otherwise ;) I’m already a follower on twittter & flickr, see ya there! XO. Vera

    • Okay. If you use a reader, you can plug in the tumblr address and my posts will pop up. You don’t have to. I just thought I would let you know. Tumblr is just a different form of a blog. :)

  5. just found yer blog and creeped around, it’s wonderful! :) seems as though i came in as you’re going out… i’ll add your tumblr to my google reader as suggested up thurra, though. keep up bein’ a creative inspiration! :) g’day

  6. Alicia Boyd said:

    I will check out tumblr =) hope you’ve been well

  7. hey hey – just wanted to sayi am currently exiting my day job and trying to find ways to make it creatively… i just wanted to send some love your way and hope you’re finding your footing!

Leave a Reply

