Unplugged For Now

So, I know I have been slacking on blogging over the past few months. I have decided to actually stop blogging… for now. I needed a bit of time for some self-reflection and growth. It’s been ages since I wrote in my journal and we miss each other. I have also made some bad choices and been quite horrible, in most ways not realizing it until recently. I am working on changing that and becoming the person I believe God, my mom, and all those I care about would be proud of.

I won’t be completely unreachable. You can add me here, follow me here, or email me [erinsundayphoto(at)gmail(dot)com]. Those of you who have my number can use it any time. :)

So, have fun friends! I love you all and will miss you dearly. I am hoping to return in a month or two. Please come visit when I return. Until then, here are some older photos I found that I thought I would share with you.

Remember: Find joy in the small things and don’t take those who love you for granted. Most of the time, they will be the only things that get you from one happy photograph to another. :)

love, scout

13 comments
  1. Carol said:

    Good for you for doing what you need to do! I will still be here when you come back :)

  2. I think you are incredibly inspiringg and i wish youu luck in your time away. <3

  3. Lauren said:

    It’s awesome that you are listening, to what YOU think is right. We will still be here of course when you get back, :) missin you of course but happy your doing what you need to!
    xoxo
    Lauren

  4. Annie said:

    I know I haven’t been reading long but I’ll miss you! :) These photos are gorgeous by the way.

    I’m sorry that bad things have happened, but I hope everything works out really well for you in this next part of life :) I’ll be here when you come back (sorry if that sounds a little stalkerish! :D)

  5. summer rose said:

    I have enjoyed reading your site over the past couple of months. I wish you the best. Whenever I’m at a turning point in my life, I always read this…so true and inspiring!!

    http://www.earthstewards.org/ESN-Trapeze.asp

  6. Laura said:

    Love those photos;.. I don’t why… but something is inspiring me =)

  7. You’ve been missed already! But I totally understand! I need that last picture as a print. ;) xo

  8. elycia said:

    good luck erin! you will be missed. see you when you get back :)
    ♥elycia

  9. Alicia Boyd said:

    I will miss reading your blog. Take care of yourself Erin and know that you have a lot of people who believe in you and will wait for your return.

  10. Steph said:

    These photos are beautiful! They remind me a little bit of Where the Wild Things Are :)

  11. Liz said:

    Take all the time you need love. I’ll be here waiting when you get back! XO

Leave a Reply

