Tell It On Tuesday – Deserve to be Punched

I just can’t seem to keep up with everything lately. I always say I will be back here and then disappear. I am sorry. I am trying! :)

Life has been busy. I have been traveling to and from a few different towns A LOT. It’s been fun but tiring. I have been a second shooter at, not one but, two weddings and done a couple other shoots.

I have also spent pretty much every day, that I am not working, with the family. It’s been so crazy!

I kind of feel like pulling my hair out at times. haha

In all seriousness, I am loving life as much as I can. I am itching to get out a shoot more professionally. Praying and hoping it can happen! I am actually doing a couple of packages/specials for my sessions. So, if anyone is interested, shoot me an email [erinsundayphoto(at)gmail(dot)com] and we will talk. :)

I guess this was just a random “update you” post. Hopefully the next one will be better.

love, scout

14 comments
  1. CaL said:

    Feel better lovely lady. I hope everything works out for you!

  2. Liz said:

    You’re adorable and don’t need to apologize for living your life and pursuing your dreams! I’ll still be here when you get back :)

  3. Exactly what pretty Liz said! You never need to apologize for living life! Be glad you have so much going on! Love you, friend!

    • Thanks! Don’t we have a photo shoot we are supposed to work on??

  4. That is so exciting about your photography! I hope everything goes splendidly for you. :)

    • Thank you! We should do something together sometime.

  5. Verena said:

    Maybe you should look at it this way: it’s better to be busy in “real life” and not having time for internet stuff than the other way round. i guess there are many people who would wish to have it that way ;) so don’t feel bad about it! I’ll definitely hang on reading your blog.
    Greetings from Germany ;)

    • Haha Well, I will then. Thanks for being honest. <3

Leave a Reply

