Tell It On Tuesday – She’s Gonna Go Places

My friend, Julia, came to stay with us that last few days of May. She is an amazing photographer and we were lucky enough to have her snap a few photos of us while she was here. We were both very excited because these are the first real photos we’ve had taken of us together.

I am so grateful for her visit here. We joked around while she was here saying we were like twins, but I truly feel as though I now have another sister. :)

You  all can find her here:

Flickr

Website

Twitter

Blog

She is great and I think you will like her as much as I do. :)

In other news, I am going to try very hard at becoming more present here. I want to start back with my daily posts again. I’ve missed you guys. I hope you all have done great things while I have been away!

love, scout

P.S. I also have a Formspring now. Feel free to ask me all the questions you want! :)

38 comments
  1. Liz said:

    Oh my gosh Erin, these are stunning! Are you wearing a blonde wig in some of them?

    • Thanks so much! We were really excited when we saw these.

  2. Lindsay said:

    wow Erin!! Those pictures are absolutely STUNNING!!! You are so beautiful!!!! I am taken away with thse photos, beautiful.. just beautiful!!!!
    xoxo,
    Lindsay

    • haha I can definitely say the same about you, love.

  3. Carol said:

    every single one of these photos are gorgeous! love them!

  4. these are absolutely beautiful. i mean really. breathtaking. <3

  5. Becca said:

    Omg… those are amazing! My favorites are the ones with the dandelions :)

  6. Roxy said:

    Great photos, I like the ones of you in a blonde wig.

    • Yeah, I have had some friends try to convince me to dye my hair. haha I don’t think so.

  7. margot said:

    the photos are beautiful. you are beautiful! WOW!

    • Thanks, dear! I am happy they turned out so well!

    • I am blushing with all of these compliments. haha Thanks! :)

  8. chelsea said:

    You look so gorgeous! These photos are wonderful!

  9. oops–added an extra “s” there. darn, i hate typos!

  10. Ashley said:

    Holy! You are soooo beautiful. Such amazing pictures. My favorite is the one with the dandelions- my favorite flower ;)

  11. carly said:

    oh my goodness.
    these photos are all so so soooo amazing
    she is extremely talented.
    what lovely photos to have for the rest of your lives.
    xo

    • I know! I am more excited to have HER as a friend though. :)

Leave a Reply

