Sunday Best: Ryder & Family

So, I am back in Springfield after spending a few days with my sister and her family. It was much needed and definitely the best part of my week! Here are a couple photos I snapped while the sis was feeding Ryder.

He wasn’t the biggest fan of a camera being in his face while he was eating. haha

Later, I took some family photos of them. Here are a few:

I LOVE HIM! He is such a beautiful little boy. So sweet, too. :) I posted more from this session on Flickr.

I need to get ready for another session later today. Yay! I am excited to start shooting more. It is my dream to be able to have photography as both my “career” and a hobby. :)

Anyway, have a beautiful Sunday! :)

love, scout

12 comments
  1. Jaco said:

    What a little sweetheart! I love how the family all wore yellow for you pictures. It’s a really nice symbol of unity. :D

    Love and Turtledoves,
    Jaco

  2. Violet said:

    Oh my! I LOVE that last picture. Such a pretty family!

  3. Liz said:

    Ahaha the one of him surrounded by all the sock monkeys is my fave.

  4. oh my gosh what a sweetie!

    love Missy
    xx

  5. those last two shots kill me! so CUTE!

Leave a Reply

