What I Wore

I thought I would get in on some of this wardrobe posting that everyone is doing (kind of as a joke):I am actually still wearing this lovely outfit, simply because I love it SO much!

Shoes: None other than Converse All Stars (in black, of course)

Pants: Scrub pants from my old job at the clinic

Top: Marine Corps hoodie from where I went to basic

Glasses: Ray Ban prescription glasses in Burgundy

Expression: Priceless

I will be back later with answers to your questions. If you have any other questions, feel free to leave them in the comments. Have a great day! :)

love, scout

P.S. Please don’t take offense to this at all. I am just having a little fun, in my own way. I mean no harm. No mean comments, please. :)

24 comments
  1. Cara said:

    Lol. I love this. Your outfit post is my favorite of all the ones I’ve ever seen. Seriously.

    xoxox

  2. suzy said:

    HAha….you’re funny.

  3. My kind of outfit, girl! Comfy always rules! I did one awhile back in a nightgown. ha!

  4. Allie said:

    Haha, this is awesome. I love realness. ;)

  5. this is definitely the best “what i’m wearing” post i’ve ever seen!

    love it – especially the tie-in to those mastercard commercials. haha!

    best,
    tara

  6. Liz said:

    Bahaha this cracked me up.

  7. Lindsay said:

    LOL you are so cute!!! Hope you have a great day pretty girl!!
    xoxo,
    Lindsay

  8. kristin said:

    That’s pretty much how I dress every day. Quick and easy, only my chucks are gray and I’ve had them since my freshman year of high school (forever ago).

    • I definitely love my chucks. I wore mine out and had to buy new ones. haha

  9. CaL said:

    You. Are. Amazing. Ha!

    • I know you meant no malice in your laughter. I am glad you find the humor. :))

Leave a Reply

