Sunday Best and Prompt

Hey there! So, I don’t have a ton of photos from this week (at least that I can share right now) so I thought I would combine a couple of posts into one. :)

First off, here are a few photos from my week. :)

Road trips and lollipops.

Awesome vintage shops and amazing finds. (second photo by katie) :)

Shooting my first wedding with a good friend.

Editing, editing, and more editing. (photos by will)

It was a good week. :)

Now, let’s talk about this week’s prompt, shall we?

Last week’s prompt was Hear/see/speak no evil. I extended it until this Thursday. Also, I am carrying on with this week’s original prompt: Cold.

All photos should be submitted by Thursday afternoon so that I can upload them all in time. (photos found on weheartit) :)

Happy photo taking!

love, scout

16 comments
  1. Jeremy said:

    i loooove those pictures of you editing.

    the lighting? i dieee.

    • Thanks! That is what my apartment looks like every day! Heaven.

      P.S. I think you are so lovely. I really want to meet you one day!

  2. Jaco said:

    I am so jealous of Katie’s find! I can’t believe someone would sell a Blythe ANYTHING for so cheap!

    Love and Turtledoves,
    jaco

    • I know right? I was so happy when I saw her reaction as I showed her the doll head. It was the highlight of my year!

  3. kristin said:

    Reading your posts and seeing your pictures always makes me happy and pushes me to be more focused with in my own writing.

  4. Amy said:

    Oh. My. Gosh. I totally do the same thing with my pens while I am editing. When not in use I find that the most covenient place to put my pen is in my mouth. So funny.

    • So, I’m not alone. Awesome! haha I didn’t even realize I do this until I saw these photos. haha

  5. Liz said:

    Lol @ the second photo you. You’re so adorable.

  6. Hi! I just came across your blog and it’s one of the cutest I have ever been on. Your photo’s are so full of life and you really capture emotions well. I’ll definately be following your blog, thanks for being an inspiration xx

    Love Missy
    -x-

Leave a Reply

