Tell It On Tuesday – New & old!

So, I will make this short and sweet…

The lovely Paris cut my hair yesterday. I love it!

What do you think?

Lastly, I love Capri Sun (since I was little). Fruit punch is my favorite flavor. :)

So, if you want to, you can ask me questions. Anything you want. I posted about it below. All questions can be sent to erinsundayphoto@gmail.com or you can leave them in the comments if you wish for them to remain anonymous. I didn’t want to create a Formspring profile because I don’t want another place to keep up with. However, I was curious about what you all might want to know about me. So far, I think 3 people have asked me questions. Looks like people aren’t interested in me or they just don’t care. ha! I am ok with that if that is the case. Just making sure you all know about the opportunity. :)

love, scout

23 comments
  1. LOVE LOVE LOVE the new haircut!!! You look adorably cute!!! Like insanely cute!!

  2. your hair looks cuuuuuuute. i want to get my hair cute asap!

  3. Carol said:

    your hair is super cute!! It looks amazing on you!

  4. Cara said:

    I. Love. Your hair! The color AND the cut! So lovely!!!

    xoxox

  5. “uh…ya. My name’s Mikal. First time caller, long time listener. I got a question.. Do hampsters really knkow or not they have stylish hair doos? I have been quite troubled about this for some years now. Love your show!

  6. it looks just as amazing as i expected it to! you’re beautiful little lady :) miss your face like a lot times a million. :) hope to see you next month!

  7. i love learning bout you! and have an addiction to capri sun aswel!
    opps.
    b x

  8. Paris said:

    Yesshh much agreed with everyones comments. You look so cute & mod

  9. Love the hair, the necklace, and love the Capri sun. They should make a necklace that looks like a little Capri Sun. I’d wear that for sure.

Leave a Reply

