Prompt: Recreate a Memory

The next prompt I have for you is to RECREATE A MEMORY. (Photos from weheartit.) :)

I am so excited to see what you all share. This is definitely one that a ton of people can participate in, whether photography is your “thing” or not. I think this can really help us all to get to know each other. So, join us. :)

If you would like a complete list of prompts for the next few months (so you can better prepare), please email me at photo.prompts@gmail.com and I will send you more information. I received an email recently saying she was unable to email me at the above address. I think it is okay overall, but in case, erinsundayphoto@gmail.com should work. :)

On another note, I forgot to share with you my fortune for this week!

“Your business will assume vast proportions.”

I am so hoping AND praying that this means good things for the decisions I am making. For those of you who pray, it would be awesome if you could pray for good things to come Will’s and my way. Thank you so much! :)

Alright, I will be back soon. Be lookin’!

love, scout

2 comments
  1. i can’t imagine that fortune falling into the hands of a more appropriate person! :) love you

Leave a Reply

