Desire

I finally am able to have internet when I can post! YAY! So, here are my photos for this week.

This was found when Will and I were scouting locations for shoots the other day. I thought the longing behind this message was definitely felt and I couldn’t resist grabbing my camera. Someone had a strong desire to be with another (who didn’t feel the same).

Onward to the participants for this week:

Bri said:

“I have been reading your blog for a while and I LOVE the photo prompt idea! I will most likely be a weekly participant! :) The photo I’m sending you for the desire prompt is one I took today in honor of National To Write Love On Her Arms day… ( I posted on my blog about it) ! It’s a great cause, and I feel like the picture also happens to work perfectly for this prompt because more than anything, I think we all desire love! TWLOHA also represents feeling complete and having hope…In my darkest times, there’s nothing I desire more. <3”

by Kyla

Sheri took this and said she was inspired by the following song lyrics:

“All I need is a little time
To get behind this sun
And cast my weight
All I need is a peace of this mind
Then I can celebrate”
(All I Need – Air)

I hope you all enjoyed this as much as I did. If you want to get involved in this, please email me at photo.prompts[at]gmail[dot]com. Anyone can participate! I think this can be a blast!! Thanks so much!

Also, thanks to those of you who have emailed me. Be looking for a reply back tonight! :)

love, scout

2 comments
  1. Kellie said:

    one amazing headband

    thought you might wanna see. oh and i looooove this headband i bought. so great.
    and awesome photos!!!
    -kellie

Leave a Reply

