Sunday Bestest

Sorry this is so late! I have been meeting with people all day in preparation of things to come! I know I will share them with you in time and cannot wait! :)

Here is this week’s fun stuff!

The first time I saw one of these up close!!

Shooting contests.

New phone camera toys. :)

* Photo by Will.AVENEU Magazine‘s launch party!! (Photos by Stanton J. Stephens)

Time spent with family.

Time spent with friends.

Horses! :-D

This didn’t even begin to show you all of the excitement this week. I loved it and I can’t wait to get started on some of the amazing projects I have been offered to work on for people. Yikes, I am so ecstatic right now. :)

What was your week like?

love, scout

P.S. I promise to get to your comments soon. I read them all, even if I can’t comment right away. I love you all! :)

8 comments
  1. Carol said:

    It looks like you had a beautiful week!! Thanks for sharing!

  2. Yay! I’m so happy for you! Can’t wait to hear all about it!!! Love your weekly pics! So great!!! Hope you have an amazing week!!! xoxo

    • I hope you are having the best week! You certainly deserve it. :)

  3. Johanna said:

    What is that furry creature in the first photo? Looks like a fun packed week!

  4. efratkashat said:

    Feeling ecstatic is one of my favorite feelings! Can’t wait to hear all the good news!!

    Lots and lots of good luck and happy days, Erin.
    Efrat

    Oh, and you new blog banner is gorgeous! You know, I don’t like to change my banner because… (beware: it’s really silly) I get attached to it… (I warned you…) I changed my banner just once because I wanted a different style… It’s really limiting to get attached to things like that… I’m a bit jealous of people who have no problem to throw things away, give them to someone else, change… But this is me – a get-attached-er! :)

    • Eh, there is nothing wrong with that! It means you have a huge heart. :)

Leave a Reply

