Fortune Cookie Friday… on Saturday

I am busy busy today! In fact, my sister and I are planning on going for a walk in a minute but I wanted to share the photos from our fortunes yesterday. :)

Mine: “You will soon be receiving sound spoken advice. Listen”

Kim’s: “Keep in mind that it’s the journey and not the destination that counts.”We got a little goofy. And here is a photo proving we actually eat Chinese food before the fortune cookies.

Have a great Saturday, everyone! I will be back tomorrow with my Sunday post. :)

love, scout

4 comments
  1. i adore the first photograph, so excellent! definitely a cute post! <3

  2. Krysten said:

    What a cute meme! Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend!

Leave a Reply

