Sunday Best – 2 Weeks

A few things from the recent past that made life wonderful…

Finally finishing an update for the shop (next one on Tuesday!!). :))

Taking photos of cute kids. :)

Receiving photos of cute kids. :)

Finding the first real photos Will took of me. This was a copy of one that I found on my phone. :)

Tights… need I say more? :))))))))

Working away for the next shop update (on Tuesday!).

Fun photo shoots and the boy fixing me dinner.

The magazine Will and I worked on finally getting printed!

F-I-N-A-L-L-Y editing the photos from my birthday party. I didn’t dress up. (NOT!)

Getting the privilege of doing a photo shoot with a most wonderful (and beautiful) friend. I hope we do lots more together! :)

Well, folks… That only scratched the surface of my life from the last two weeks. I promise to be more frequent on updating you. I love you all and thank you for returning here. I WILL get to your comments this week. It’s a must on my list. :)

love, scout

6 comments
    • Aww, thanks so much! :)

      Yeah, she looks way different. I think she looks the best I have ever seen her. Gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

