Tell It On Tuesday – Just Breathe

I have been going non-stop the last few days. I feel like I need to take a break. Maybe just drive around for a bit on a country road somewhere.

I plan on doing this over the weekend. I can’t wait for Sunday to get here! Will and I are going to head to his parents’ house. I am more than excited to get away from everything (internet… and even cell reception) for the day. Until then, it’s work work work. At least until I get the rest of the items made for my etsy shop update this week. I am hoping to start uploading items tomorrow night and finish by Thursday.

I am excited about the new items I have been making! Here is a little peek.

That is all I have had time to photograph. This was me playing around early one morning after making these. :) There will be plenty of photos in time. For now, I must make more! I will tell you that there will be bracelets, headbands, necklaces, and other fun stuff in this update. So, please check the update out. The money I make from etsy gets me closer and closer to finally living the life that I want. So, I really mean it when I say that your purchase and support mean the world to me. :)

I will post on Twitter and Facebook as I upload. Thanks bunches!

love, scout

* Photos by me. More photos like the top one here.

10 comments
  1. ooooh I see feathers! :] I’m so excited for your update!
    I know what you mean. I need a good hour of driving around with my windows down and nowhere to go.
    Hope you have fun this weekend!
    xx.

  2. Carol said:

    can’t wait to see what you have been making!!

  3. Biscuit said:

    i love that sunny photo. makes me think of freedom.

    • I love that photo as well. It makes me smile when I look at it.

  4. Lindsay said:

    Ohhh I can’t wait to see the rest of that pic!!! I hope you have a great weekend!!! Thanks for helping me out today!!!
    xoxo,
    Lindsay

    • No problem! I hope you liked what I updated with!

  5. martha said:

    I love the picture of the jars, it makes me feel warm and creative. Is it for sale!!!? :D

    • It can certainly be for sale if you would like it to be. :) email me if you want a print! :) erinsundayphoto[at]gmail[dot]com

Leave a Reply

