Sunday Best – On Time!

Can you believe it?!? My Sunday Best post is actually being posted on Sunday! ha ha

Here are a few things that made me smile this week:

Having my sister help me out with an idea. Seeing her always makes me smile.

Seeing this face in my rearview mirror makes me happy every time I think about it. She makes me want one of my own!

Passing items onto someone who will put them to better use and be happier because of it.

Working hard.

I don’t think an explanation is required for this. I can’t remember where I saw this first but I definitely love it! I want a shirt that has this on it.

Spring! (photo found on weheartit)

Giving the first gift (since making my list) to a special person and then receiving blog awards from CaitCassandra and Lindsay (THANK YOU SO MUCH!).

Finishing up edits from a cute baby shoot. :)

I can’t wait to get all my plans for this week started. What do you have planned?

love, scout

6 comments
  1. margot said:

    oooo can’t wait to see the baby pics! the one you posted is so cute!

Leave a Reply

