Fortune Friday, Dino-mite!

I love my fortune that I received this week. “Why?,” you may ask.

Well, I guess it would be that it is simply hilarious to me. :)

You may also wonder what is up with the dinosaurs this week?

I unpacked these fellows recently and I just love them! I am thinking about starting a T-rex figurine collection.

I will be back later tonight or tomorrow. For now, I am off to finish some editing and answer all of your wonderful comments you have left me over the last few weeks. Thank you for them! I have read them, even if I haven’t been able to do anything with them just yet. :)

love, Scout

p.s. Go check this out!! :)))

10 comments
  1. Bekka said:

    Okay, I just have to say that I love those dinosaurs…takes me back to 2nd grade when I knew EVERYTHING a 2nd grader could ever know about them, and loved playing with plastic dinos! Now I need to go home and look for my collection. :) Good times.

    • Yes! I want to start a collection. My mom never bought me any. :-/

  2. Jackie said:

    Hi Erin; I’m Jackie, and I’m following you on twitter. I love photography. I talk self portraitist of me and my friends every day and edit them (:. I would love it if You put some of mine up here too? or give me some great advice about taking pictures because i;m just a beginner and i need some help (:. Photography fascinates me, it pictures out life and i take my camera with me everywhere, you never know some what exited thing can happen anywhere, anytime (:.

    ~ Love Jackie <3

    http://tinypic.com/view.php?pic=14o2g00&s=5

    • Yes! You can submit photos any time for the prompts we post up. We would love for you to be a part of it. :)

  3. kendra said:

    fun fact…….your fortune is the name of the book that the christmas story movie was based off of. =)

  4. Jeremy said:

    omg i LOVE the dinosaurs and i think i need to start a dinosaur collection too!!!

    xoo

  5. michabella said:

    I love your photos :)

Leave a Reply

