Tell It On Tuesday, 2 years!!

March 8, 2008 at sometime between midnight and 1am, Will and I decided to become AN OFFICIAL COUPLE. (ha ha) These two years have flown by almost too quickly. We have experienced tons during this time, both fun and not so fun situations. We have made so many great friends and loved every minute of our life together. I am so thankful that I don’t see an end in sight and that we are still smitten with one another.

Here are a couple videos we made a while back when we were bored one evening:

As you can see, we have so much fun together no matter what we are doing. Maybe too much fun? Nahh. :)

I hope you enjoyed these!!

Will,

I love you so, so much! You have been extremely selfless and kind. You’ve made me feel like a princess, someone who deserves the moon if I wanted it. I can easily say you are my very favorite person and that I love you more deeply than I have loved anyone. I can’t wait to see what 2010 holds for us. I love our plans and our patience. We will do great things together and I will always, always be here. I know that we tell each other these things regularly, but it never hurts to read it again. I love our mirror messages and our drive time rock out sessions. Who am I kidding? I love literally everything with you. Even having bad stuff happen seems alright with you because I know it is shaping us to be better versions of ourselves for each other and our future together. I love you so much more than I did yesterday but not as much as tomorrow. I hope I wake up every day in this reality.

Erin

28 comments
  1. Lindsay said:

    You’re adorable. You guys are adorable!

    • Aww thanks! Emjay is even cooler in person!

  2. mel said:

    congrats on your anniversary!
    you’re 5 days younger than me and my love :)
    you’re both very lucky to have each other!

  3. efratkashat said:

    You are so cute together! :)

  4. chelsea said:

    aww, congrats! your 2 year anniversary is 4 days after my 2 year anniversary with my boy. cute!

  5. anna said:

    this post is adorable!! congrats on 2 years.

  6. You two are soooo cute together (and Will’s a little gross). Katie may not like his influence on me too much (j/k).

    I can’t wait to finally meet you guys and congrats on two years! We just barely hit 3 in December and it just gets better and better!

    • Yes, I love that it only gets better. It means that we are doing something right. Thank you so much!

  7. Jackie said:

    happy anniversary! you guys are adorable together :)

  8. Jana said:

    oh this is a sweeeeeet posting, happy anniversary! you both look so cute together!!
    xox
    jana

  9. Just came across your blog and couldn’t leave without telling you happy anniversary! :) Those videos are so cute and its very clear why you two are still together. You’re lucky to have found each other. I hope your day was awesome!

    • This is such a genuine comment. It means so much! Thank you!

  10. That made my heart happy. And I laughed so loud at the joke.

  11. Your silly pudding videos are really cute!

    The little bit you write at the end of your post was originally sweet and kind. The fact that you can openly and freely let those words fall from your lips at the thought of the love of your life is really magical

    :)

    • It’s so nice to know others can see how we care about each other. I want people to see that good love is out there. :)

  12. oh my WORD. you two are precious.
    never lose sight of the little things you love about each other.

    xo

    • You are sweet! We are so in love! I am so happy and hope I never lose sight. :)

Leave a Reply

