A New Project

I have decided to join in on a little adventure with my two friends, Ashley and Jamie, to challenge myself as a photographer. Each week we will have a different prompt and will have to post it by a certain time. We have a blog set up so that we can post there and talk about different things photography related. I think it will be a lot of fun! We are even thinking of doing features from time to time and want others to participate as well!

This week was the start week. Our prompt was “movie scene.” Here is an edit of one of the photos:

I think you should go check it out. ;)

love, scout

p.s. Don’t forget to enter my giveaway. Tomorrow is the last day!!

22 comments
  1. Marissa said:

    this is awesome! reminds me of my friend & i’s blog.

  2. Yep. LOVE this. Absolutely cannot wait to see more. :D

  3. Luthien said:

    Happy Birthday!! Hope you have a great day!

  4. Astrid said:

    Dear Erin,

    I hope you have a wonderfull dreamy-, full of fantasy-, happyhappyhappy birthday.
    Have a great Alice-party, without me, * sadsad*, but I thought that a two hours drive-8 hours flight-..hours drive is a bit to much.
    But I would have loved it. Specially because I think you deserve a great party.

    Astrid

  5. Haley said:

    soooo. that picture is amazing, first of all.
    second, she did an awesome job pulling it off. very much like the original. creepiest movie ever! :)

  6. hellosweetworld said:

    Cool idea for a blog! I’ll def be checking it out.

    • Yay! Feel free to participate whenever you want. :)

  7. Looks like an awesome blog! I can’t believe you took the time to blog on your birthday! That’s dedication! I hope your party this last weekend was a blast!!! Katie and I are having her party this weekend since we couldn’t afford tickets a few months back to come see you guys :)

    • I really wish Katie could have been here. I missed her!!

  8. That’s so exciting! I wanna play! haha

Leave a Reply

