Sunday Best on Monday

So, I know it is really late but I thought I would still share. Here are some things that made my last couple weeks so wonderful!

Fun visits and picture messages from cute friends.

Niece time!

Making new product for the shop (UPDATE LATER THIS WEEK!).

Making cute things for photo shoots… and just because. :)

Diner Breakfasts at Gaileys. :)

Family photo shoots. :)

This is only a small portion of what has been going on but I don’t have photos of everything. :)

I will be back tomorrow with a contest (with a prize)!!!

What all have you been up to?

love, scout

20 comments
  1. Violet said:

    Ha! Love the Dinos Attack! photo.

    Can’t wait to see what your contest is all about!

    :D

  2. Amanda said:

    I believe I need one of those headbands. Mmhmm.

  3. kimsunday said:

    T looks so big!!

  4. craftyfox said:

    Have had a tough one – I had a blood test and my bro-in-law had major surgery (he’s on recovery now). Hoping this week (our birthday week) gets better. You excited yet? xx

    • Oh man! I hope everything is better now. :-)

  5. MJ said:

    i love gailey’s :]

  6. Haha- it’s us! That was the day I was so tired from staying up all night and working the night before. I could barely keep my eyes open by the time I saw you! (I was a bit grouchy as well.)

    Love your post! See you sooooooon!!! <3

    • Yeah… you were kind of grouchy, but still not mean. It’s because you are so wonderful. :)

  7. Oh my goodness, your niece is so adorable. And I love those little button bracelets!

    • Yeah, she is one of the cutest little ones I have seen in a long time. :) And they are headbands but I am making bracelets as well. :)

  8. Kellie said:

    cant wait for the shop update! ive been craving one of those headbands!! although i have to wait a little….i gave up shopping for lent. :(
    -kel

    • Well, if I need to, I will make one special for you if there aren’t any left over. :)

  9. I’ve been in analyze mode (midterms) and have three papers due before I come to Springfield in two weeks. One for Beginning Literary Theory, American Lit and then a huge theory paper for Digitial Poetics and the Art of Publishing. Ugh. But, it makes visiting RVA and saying hello to you a great reward for those papers!

Leave a Reply

