One Big Bun

I recently took photos for a friend of mine who is expecting. I hadn’t seen her since before her pregnancy. Needless to say, things had changed a bit in her appearance. Here are a few of the photos that I gave her:

And then some funny ones…

This was so much fun! I love this girl bunches and can’t wait to see the pretty baby daughter she will have. :)

What all have you been doing lately?

love, scout

p.s. DON’T FORGET!! Today is the last day to RSVP to my birthday party invite. It closes at 5pm. Email me at erinsundayphoto@gmail.com if you plan on going.

10 comments
  1. CaL said:

    Oh wow those are so great!!! I love that last one with you holding the globe! How fun!

  2. chelsea said:

    These pictures are cute, and I love your outfit in the last photo!

  3. Caroline said:

    the paintings were very charming! the mama-to-be looked oh-so happy to have a little cupcake waiting for her

    • She is sooo happy! Especially now that her little girl is in her arms.

  4. Amanda said:

    1) Cuuuuute photos. I’m not a fan of “typical” maternity photos, so these make my heart happy.

    2) Where did you get those orange tights?!?
    (I get weird looks for my shorts/tights/socks combo too. haha!)

    • Aww Yay! That is a BIG compliment.

      The orange tights are from New York & Company. I am wearing grey and white polk dot tights underneath. I layer tights a lot. :)

Leave a Reply

