Fortune Cookie Friday (Let’s try again.)

So, I think I have come to the realization that I suck at blogging. ha! I at least don’t consider it a priority like I assume I would have to in order to fit it in most days. I love to blog but life has just gotten too busy lately. I am going to try harder at being around more, though. I hope you all will still read. I love you all and don’t want to lose touch.

Anyway, I have a new fortune for you all this week! I titled it, “What fortune cookie?” ;p

If you can’t read the fortune, it says, “You will take a chance in something in near future.”

I kind of feel jipped on this one. I mean, I take chances all the time on stuff. Come oooooooooon!

Anyway, I love the idea of fortunes. I think they are cute, even though I am not a huge fan of the cookies.

So, I am off to head to my bed where I will edit photos until I pass out. What fun things are you all doing tonight??

love, scout

8 comments
  1. Jackie said:

    love the fortune! i love when you post fortunes on here… it’s kind of like you’re passing them on to the rest of us!

    xoxoxo have a great night!

  2. I think you make a good point with that fortune being a rip off. And the cookies aren’t very good either. I didn’t do anything fun tonight (friday) I worked 3:30-9:30 and we were SLAMMED the entire afternoon/evening. It seemed even longer due to the cold I have and have to open in the morning. I plan on watching the rest of Coraline and editing rough drafts of short stories tomorrow night though! PS. I love reading your blog, so please don’t stop. :)

    • I don’t like the cookies that much either!

  3. Carol said:

    I understand about not blogging as much as I would like! I will still read your blog though! :)

    Jamie H. sent me a box of fortune cookies! Today mine read “Laughter is the medicine for the soul.” :)

  4. efratkashat said:

    You really don’t have to blog EVERY day, Erin! It’s really fun to browse your blog and find out there is a new post, but of course that doesn’t mean blogging needs to be something you have to do even when you don’t have the time to do it or don’t want to! Take it easy and enjoy it :). I’m staying here even if you decide to post once a month or year :).

    Have a wonderful week!

    Oh, and tonight I’m going to paint my paint-by-numbers painting! Fun! :D

Leave a Reply

