A Wave or Two At Ya!

Hiiiiiiiiiiiii everyone! I just wanted to stop by really quick before getting too into my work for the day. I am thinking about making this a little ritual of mine. You know, wake up and eat breakfast while blogging. Sounds lovely, eh? ;)

Anyway, I am hoping to write another post sometime tonight or tomorrow morning. For now, I am working in the shop. I am excited that we have a huge front window for me to watch the snow come down! I say excited now, but I will be dreading being out in that snow once 5pm rolls around. haha

SIDE NOTE: Make sure you stop by the online store tonight. Elsie is planning a mini-update! It should be great, like always. :)

What does your day hold for you? Tell me, tell me!! :)

love, scout

P.S. I promise to comment back to you all by later tonight. Sorrryyyyy!

20 comments
  1. you are the cutest thing EVER.
    hope you have the bestest day erin!
    xo

    • Aww thanks. I did have a good day. I hope your was amazing! :)

  2. bradee said:

    your hair color is FAB!!! really love it!

  3. Cara-Mia said:

    Such a cute photo. All today has in store for me is knitting & class later. :)

    • I want to learn how to knit! I guess I should perfect my crocheting skills first. ha

  4. jennifer said:

    Oh I so jealous that you get to work there. That would be so fun :) Snow is fun, take advantage of it while it lasts. Have a good day!

    • Yeah, it is fun working there. The snow didn’t stick today. We will see what it looks like when I wake up tomorrow. :)

  5. skunkboy said:

    I love you. Tell the snow not to get too intense so I can come and see you tomorrow! <3

    • I am telling the snow but not sure if it’ll listen to me for long. *fingers crossed* I love you!

  6. Rosa B. said:

    I think that’s a great idea for a morning ritual! My day holds some report-writing, some craft-making and some gym activities! :)

    xoxo

    • I hope today turned out greater than you expected. I am serious going to start writing posts early in the day. I like it better. :)

  7. craftyfox said:

    Hope you’re having a good day and the snow isn’t too bad! x

    • Yeah, it isn’t that bad. Or at least from what I last checked. haha

  8. anna said:

    yay i love updates!
    p.s. i used a photo you took on my blog today, hope you don’t mind. i credited you of course!

    • That is fine! Thank you so much for giving me credit. :)))

  9. Tyler said:

    Hey! I love that hair color! I’ll be flying into the wild night this evening. Have a good work day!

Leave a Reply

