Sunday Best, Week Not Sure

Hey there! So, my week was so jammed with stuff that I didn’t have much time to take photos. However, I still will share a bit about my week, along with a few other things. These things made my week great:

Being featured on one of my pretty friends’ blog. She is super sweet and crafty. Check her out!

Chatting it up with some lovelies.

Such a cool photo shoot with an awesome guy!

Secret projects! Muah hahahahaha!!

Cutting out store decorations for RVA. :))

This guy. Always, this guy. :)

So, yeah. I guess I didn’t have a lot of new photos, but you get the idea that it was still a decent week. Now, on to more stuff…

So, I have these ideas. Lots and lots of them. I just need people to help me out. If you are in town and want to help with a photo shoot or two (or three or…) email me at erinsundayphoto[at]gmail.com.

Also, I am having an Alice in Wonderland inspired costume party. I want it to be decorated like crazy because a lot of people from all over are coming. I have some really great ideas but I want more! I could use any ideas from decorations, table centerpieces, photo booth props, backdrops, etc. (Ask your friends, too!) Email me if you have some at erinsunday3.5[at]gmail. I only have a month to get everything in order. It’s exciting but could very easily get stressful with all the other stuff going on right now. Ok, so I guess that is all for now. I look forward to hearing from you guys!

How was your week? I ask a lot, but hardly ever get an answer. So, tell me! How was it?

love, scout

p.s. I’m tired of trying to keep track of the week number for this, so I won’t be doing it any more. ha.

20 comments
  1. Caitlin said:

    Haha, i will answer that one for ya. My week was blah. On Tuesday, I dropped my fiance off at the airport so he could fly home. :( Yuck. Then on Wednesday, I started my last semester of college. Yay. But the first few days are crappy because all the professors do is go over the stupid syllabus. Lol. My weekend was generally boring too but I did get some thrifting in yesterday. Always a plus! :)

    Your party sounds amazingly awesome! :)

    • Aww, sorry your week was blah. I hope this week has been better!

  2. kendrajk said:

    Congrats being featured on another blog! That is always a great feeling :)
    My week was sucky. Every art project I tried to work on failed on me! Very sad, and very frustrating. But next week I start school again so I guess I’ll get a break from “hands on” art. (I’m a photo major and need to take lots and lots of photos!)

    Good luck with your photo shoots! It always sucks when you have so many ideas but no one to help, I’m in the same position right now!
    :)
    -Kendra

    • I hope your week has been better than when you wrote me this. I also hope school is going alright. :)

  3. Yay for good stuff even in hard weeks! My week was pretty good. I made some good progress on a blog and put in a few hours of code to help with Haiti Crisis Camp website stuff. I also get to help with a theme this week for a Baltimore charity (starting with a Haiti project). I put a small dent in dishes but have a ton left :( One day I’ll catch up on my chores for real…

  4. I don’t want you stressing about your party!!! It’s your time!!! We need to think of a way to help! Everybody coming could make some sort of decoration so you wouldn’t have to worry about it??? We need to think on this!!!

  5. Nikki said:

    My week was great! Thanks for asking :)

  6. rosa said:

    I’m glad you had such a great week! I enjoyed my week since I got to spend time with two lovely friends of mine. I also got to visit Toronto (one of my favourite cities in the world) and get some shopping and a pedicure done.

    PS. My co-worker JUST gave me a box of Alice in Wonderland Tetley tea today! The Disney movie is coming to theatres soon… isn’t the timing just perfect?

    My sig other and I are planning to do a road trip through some states this spring… if I’m anywhere near you, I’ll let you know! :)

    • So glad you had a great week! Please do let me know if you are going to be around this area. :)

  7. hellosweetworld said:

    Hi! My week was crazy. I started working night shift and it seriously kicked my butt. Now my sleep schedule is all messed up. Ha! Hope you are feeling better!

    • Night shift sucks at first for sure. I hope you are used to it more now. :)

  8. Kassia said:

    Love the interview! Finding out you were a Marine was neat. I have a lot of respect for people who serve!

    • Yeah. I am very happy I chose to serve. Thanks!

  9. corinne said:

    alice in wonderland is sooo fun!! i went to an alice in wonderland tea party once, and the hostess went to a thrift/vintage store and bought mismatched tea cups and saucers and put one at everyone’s place at the table, and put a few little goodies/gifts in each cup and put a name card resting against the tea cup….super cute, and playful, and all of us got to keep our nice little teacups :)

  10. amy lapi said:

    i’m so excited for the Alice party it’s ridiculous. it’s going to make for the GREATEST photos!!!!

    • I hope you are right! I really want it to be perfect!

Leave a Reply

