Photo Booth Fun Times #1

Hey! I was going through my Photo Booth photos and thought it would be fun to share some of the with you. Here is the first batch of the best Photo Booth photos I’ve taken since I got my Mac. (Yes, I am a Mac.) I will be back tomorrow with more! :))Can you tell that, even though 2009 was a pain sometimes, we made it a good year? :) Have a beautiful night. I love you and you and you and…

love, scout

p.s. Take a look below at the other posts from the last couple days. :)

36 comments
  1. These are fun! My fav is third one from the top. You look graceful and happy and chic.

  2. Jamie said:

    yay for fun times! i loveee this post:)

  3. Biscuit said:

    love those! you guys are seriously awesome together!

    • Thanks! We definitely bring out the best in each other.

  4. katie said:

    you’re my favorite! i totally love all of these! i always take photobooth pictures with paisley. it’s totally funny!

    <3katie

  5. Casey said:

    Erin,
    I just wanted to let you know that I find you inspiring. Every time I get on my computer I hit my ErinSundaysBlog bookmark at the top of my Macbook. I think you should know that you touch others everyday and that you are raw and real with your posts and I for one appreciate that. You are such a talented young lady and only the best is to come for you and the people you love. Thank you for being true to yourself and showing the world what a truly great person you are.

    • Wow! Thanks so much! It’s honestly nice to hear that. I try to be an honest person because I created a blog to make friends. I know I wouldn’t want a dishonest or closed friend so I try not to be that to others. :)

  6. kimsunday said:

    “I AM A MAC”
    “I AM A MAC”
    “I AM A MAC”
    This is what I be.
    “A MAC”
    “A MAC I AM”
    “Si.”
    Did you tell him they were da Loyyyrd’s cheeps (the Lord’s chips)?
    Okay, I’m done.
    The picture with your hand/the claw at redvelvitart is aaaaaaamazing.

  7. hellosweetworld said:

    Cute stuff :)

  8. janel said:

    cutest.people.ever
    end of story :)
    love you and miss you and can’t wait to see your new place!!!
    xoxo
    janel

    • I don’t know about that, but I do believe that last part. Miss you and love you too!

  9. amy lapi said:

    you get cuter every time i see a photo of you. i love the one of you guys kissing best.

    • Aww, you’re sweet but photos can be misleading. haha

  10. Aimee said:

    haha i love this. joy.

    x
    Aimee

  11. Manon said:

    This post makes me smile.
    Such pretty photos!

  12. Anna said:

    Super cute!
    I have a quick question. How did you guys make the clouds in this picture?

    • Elsie made those clouds with some cotton and string. :)

  13. amy lapi said:

    second from the bottom is incredible gorgeous. love youu. <3

Leave a Reply

