A Quickie

Hey guys! Sorry I have been gone for so long. I was sick AGAIN. Last night I fell asleep at 7:30pm and didn’t wake up until almost 10 this morning! I will be back sometime tomorrow… PROMISE! Until then, add me at these places (no particular order):

Myspace

Facebook

Flickr

Twitter

Also, if you know of people who might like my stuff, tell them to add me as well. Ha! Thanks, everyone! I am really trying to go at this photography thing hardcore and I can use all the support I can get. It really means more than I can say.

love, scout

4 comments
  1. kendrajk said:

    Hey I just found your blog today and really like it! I added you on twitter too! I’m a photographer mainly (post more mixed media on my own blog tho) so good luck with it :)

    • Well, hello! I am happy to (kind of) meet you.

  2. amy lapi said:

    i’m pretty sure i already have you added on every medium. and will certainly try to pass you along. one of my favorite photographers! :)

    ps, check out my blog from today, i thihnk you’ll like it… ;)

    • Wow, thanks! And yes, I LOVED THE BLOG! :)

Leave a Reply

