Fortune Friday, Long Overdue

So, I have  not shared a fortune in forever. Here it is:

What do you think? Will this happen to me? I guess we will see. :)

In other news, Will, Kim, and I have decided to do a little fundraising of sorts. We want to donate 50% of all sales profit made on prints from our shop in the next week toward helping Haiti. We would so appreciate your help in this. It’s a pretty good deal for you because you are donating some money AND getting a print. Think about it. ;-) If you are in the shopping mood, you should also stop by, my friend, Jamie’s shop. She is doing the same thing!

Lastly, go check out my show and tell entry on Miss James’ place. There are a ton of others who participated for the second round. If you don’t already follow her blog, you seriously should. She is wonderful. :)

I guess that is it for now. To be honest, I wasn’t quite in my normal blogging mood but I still wanted to share a couple things. I hope your moments were wonderful today. What was the best part of your day??

love, scout

6 comments
  1. Katie said:

    Ooo I really want to buy something… But I can’t decide what I love more! You have so many beautiful things! That’s so great that u are donating to Haiti!!

    • Thanks so much!! We wanted to do something. :)

  2. Caroline said:

    i’m happy to hear you’re donating to assiting haiti! it’s very kind of you

    <3

    • I wish there was more I can do. I am poor and it would be silly to donate more and go without food. God knows what I need and He will provide. We just wanted to do something. :)

Leave a Reply

