We’ve Got It Good, Kid.

So, this has been a really, really rough week for us. The hardest we have had in a while. We are still in it but are hopeful that this round is almost over. I know most of you have probably caught on to what we’ve dealt with through twitter and facebook, so I won’t burden you here. We are trying to stay as positive as possible and are relying on each other a lot. Our love is really helping. If we didn’t have each other, we feel like we wouldn’t have made it out of some of the stuff we’ve gone through as well as we have. We are blessed. :-)

Anyway, thanks for putting up with us being down a little more than usual. I can’t promise we will be super happy all the time. We are doing the best we can. I guess that is all one can expect. Nonetheless, we love you guys. Thanks for coming along on the ride with us.

love, will and erin

28 comments
  1. i pretty much adore both of you.
    and hang in there! there is always something to be thankful for – even in a bad situation.

    <3

    • Thanks, Chanelle.

      P.s. we need to meet sometime soon.

  2. you guys are adorable!
    i hope someday i’ll meet someone who i can have the most amazing chemistry & love with that you two have :)

    cheer up guys! life is rough but this is what makes you stronger!

    xo

    • Oh we are working on cheering up. We know life is sweet. :)

  3. Haley said:

    you two really are the best :]
    thing w.i.l.l. get better. promiseee!
    <3 hay

    • yes, i believe you are right. thanks, sweets!

  4. Carol said:

    Hey I don’t know what it is that has got you down but I’m hoping things get better! :)

  5. MJ said:

    i love you darlin! :]
    and i’m sure i’ll love will too once i get to hang with him :]

    • i love you too! We can’t wait to see you.

  6. efratkashat said:

    I don’t know what happened because I don’t really like Twitter and Facebook, but anyway – I hope everything will be much better really really soon! I wish you lots and lots of happiness, love and days full of smiles and laughter!!

    Love you!
    Efrat

    • Thank you so much! Things are going to get better. They just have to. :))

  7. tams said:

    hard times are the worst. i’m sorry.

    • Yes, they are. But we are hopeful that we are going to have some good times here very soon. :))

  8. Tyler said:

    Hang in there Erin! Having each other makes all the difference… I’m prayin for you guys. Anytime you can catch me on Facebook, I’ll be there to listen and talk! Take care!

    • Thanks, Tyler. You already know that means so much!

  9. katie said:

    hahaha! i love all those pictures!

    i’m suuuper sad that you guys are sad and are having a hard time. :(

    i love you both!
    yay for love!
    <3katie

  10. Cute pics :) I really hope things get wonderful for you guys really quick!! I was so bummed we couldn’t play Wednesday!!! Dumb snow! Someday soon tho!!! Got to think of something really fun to do!!!

    • Playtime will come very soon. Promise! :)

  11. your blog just told me “You are posting comments too quickly. Slow down.”
    hmm, that is a first…

    • Ha! That is pretty darn amazing actually. :)

  12. Nico said:

    Lmao I Loove those pics, they made me giggle :D
    Lovely Blog btw :)

    • I’m glad. We love posting stuff like that. :)

Leave a Reply

