Goodbye… Oh, Hello!

The shoot today with miss Amy was soooooo cold but way more awesome than I thought possible. She was such a trooper! I have to say that I love her and can’t wait to do more with her. We are going to try so many things together. It will be fantastic! :) This is the only photo I have edited so far. I am trying to be patient and wait to edit my favorite photos until very last. We will see how long I can hold off.

Isn’t she pretty? :) This was definitely the best way for me to spend the last day of 2009. There are plenty more photos coming, so keep watching!

Well, it has been a long day for me and tomorrow is very busy with exciting things so I must head to bed now.

It is with tired eyes that we say HAPPY 2010 to all of you who survived the previous year. :)

love, scout

16 comments
  1. efratkashat said:

    I knew it would be really gorgeous and inspiring!! This photo is so, so pretty. Can’t wait to see the rest!

    I wish you lots and lots of luck with your photography, Erin. Lots of happiness, satisfaction and creativity! :)

    Hugs! :)
    Efrat

  2. Tyler said:

    Happy New Year Erin! Things look bright for you this year, have hope! I plan on milking more photography tips from you over the next year as well ;) That is a sweet feline you have in your picture…I miss my little black furball of personality, O’Malley. God bless you and yours this new year!

    • Thanks, Tyler. Yes, my cat is awesome. We call him ninja kitty. ha!

  3. Jamie said:

    Um, why did I just see a blog button for you on somebody else’s blog but I don’t have one????? Hmmmm????? I NEED one for my blog. Yes, it’s that serious. hehehehe

  4. hellosweetworld said:

    Your kitty is so cute in that pic. Hehe.

    • Thanks, haha. You’ve met him now so you know how deceiving he is. ha!

Leave a Reply

