Sunday Best, Week 7

Here’s this last week’s best moments. :)

1. Fantasmic times with Paris and Elsie.

2. Picking up the sister from Kansas City.

3. Photo shoot with Elsie for future RVA awesomeness.

4. Received my planner from the lovely Vivianna. :)

5. Watching Will get a tattoo…

He’s soooo pitiful looking!!

Okay, so I couldn’t hack it. (Just kidding!)

So cute! He was checking on me. :)

6. Seeing a Taco Bell decorated for Christmas for the first time EVER.

7. Hanging out with my family in Joplin to celebrate Christmas a little early this year.

8. Going to the mall on the Saturday before Christmas.

Okay, so that wasn’t fun at all. BUT I saw Lambchop! ;-)

9. Having Dad take a photo of Will’s and my tattoos. :)

10. Learning to do this!!!

28 comments
  1. YAY for bokeh!!!!

    and all that other lovely stuff, too.
    :)

  2. Laura said:

    I always love your week in review!!! Thanks for sharing :)

  3. Wow – some of those photos are awesome. Absolutely loving the 10th photo (bokeh is teh awesomesauce) and would love to know how you went about doing it (perhaps it would be a good blog for Will if he knows how).

    Keep up the great posts and thanks so much for sharing you Trekie ;)

    • oooh! I totally will give him your suggestion!

      Live long and prosper. ;)

  4. Jamie said:

    yay! love all the photos! I love this post every week!
    Here’s to another great week!!! xoxo

    • Yes! These posts help me focus on the good. I love it!

  5. vivianna said:

    yay! looks like the best week!
    xoxo

  6. oh my gosh, i loved lambchop when i was little! everytime i see one of those puppets, i fight with myself whether i should get it or not. haven’t given in so far, but it’s probably time :).

    love your tattoo by the way.

    • Don’t give in! haha Well, ok… but as long as you don’t sing that stinkin’ song! ;)

  7. Coralene said:

    Pretty bokeh! Now you need to do the fancy heart kind :) Your tattoos are sure cute as pie.

  8. Kelile said:

    love your tattoo! what does will’s mean exactly….?

    • He describes it on his blog. http://willvastine.typepad.com I don’t want to steal his thunder and tell you without letting him. You should check out his blog if you haven’t already. It’s wonderful. :)

      • Kelile said:

        Thanks. Checked it out- it is pretty sweet!! And I love the idea for the tattoo.
        Ps- I think yall are one of the cutest couples, like ever! :)

      • Aww thanks! :)

  9. amy lapi said:

    what a wonderful week! love your photos.. :)

  10. Ashley said:

    The new tattoos are awesome! I keep thinking I want one, but always chicken out.

    • Yeah, tattoos are awesome if you love them enough to want like them for a really long time. :)

  11. Just discovered your blog, and i love it. Thanks for posting awesome pics.

    • Aww yay! Welcome! Thanks for checking it out AND for posting a comment. I always comment back so be sure to check. :)

  12. hellosweetworld said:

    Love the tattoos! And isn’t bokeh fun?!

  13. Tyler said:

    Now that’s a pretty good week…It must have been awesome to be with your family in Joplin! The tattoos are a HUGE step too…I couldn’t say that I’m not jealous ;) I hope this next week is even better for you, with a very Merry Christmas!

    • Be jealous! haha I hope you have a very, very Merry Christmas. :)

Leave a Reply

