Err… What Holiday Cards??

This is what I look like right now. See those dark circles under my eyes, the disgruntled look, and the big thing around my neck? Well, I have been in pain since 4am this morning from a pinched nerve. I have no clue how it happened and I am a little pissed that it is ruining my plans for the day. Today was going to be super productive with a huge shipment going out early this morning and then Holiday Card making all day. However, it’s after 1pm and I am barely dressed.

So, bad news bears for you all expecting holiday cards from me…

They won’t be getting to you until probably after Christmas. Consider them New Year Cards. Ha!

I love you all and promise to get them in the mail by the end of this week. I will be back later for my Tell it On Tuesday post and maybe something a little extra.

love, scout

10 comments
  1. **hugs**

    er…**very very very gentle hugs**

    feel better soon dearest.

  2. Sara said:

    Hope you’re feeling better!

    I mailed your holiday card last week so hopefully you will get it soon :)

    • Thanks! I will let you know when we get it. :)

  3. Vivianna said:

    oh my SUNDAY! I hope that you are feeling much better tomorrow.

  4. Tyler said:

    Dang!! That is a rough morning Erin! Hopefully the pain subsides soon…I hate pinched nerves, it takes forever to feel right again. No worries on the card (or doodle ;)…I’m not going anywhere any time soon! They don’t really sell Christmas cards around this joint, but I know where I can get you a sweet postcard with some Afghani goats on it… You are in my thoughts and prayers, get better soon!

    • Afghani goats! I’ve always wanted a photo of one of those! It’s like my dream in life actually. ;-)

  5. JenCoen said:

    I totally feel yer pain!! Sending some ‘feel-better-soon’ vibes your way!! :-)

Leave a Reply

