Just because Katie said so…

Will took this Saturday night after I ate a half of a pizza by myself! I don’t know what came over me! A food baby was born, as you can see. Will seemed a little freaked out at how real it looked to him. I love it! I showed Katie the photo later and she cracked up. After seeing my Sunday Best post, she said that I should have posted this photo because it was the best one. So, I am posting it now.

Before anyone asks… I AM NOT PREGNANT!!! IT IS ONLY AN ILLUSION!!! Haha

I love you all and miss you dearly.

love, scout

26 comments
  1. skunkboy said:

    Oh man, when we were in PA this summer, that was totally me. Actually, the cute food baby I was blogging about then became a 2 or 3 day constipation baby after. Oops. Too much? Sorry. :)

  2. amy lapi said:

    lmao! you’re right, that did make me laugh. i <3 your foodbaby.
    and i really want pizza.

  3. OMG, this is awesome!!! LOL. I can’t believe how great an illusion that is (or that your tiny body could look like that!) Great capture Will!

    • I know. I keep looking at it going, “Eesh! I don’t want to be pregnant for another 3 years+.” haha

  4. Katie said:

    Hahahahahahaha!!!!!!!! I still crack up!!! I’m so happy you posted this! I told steven about it and he’s excited to see the picture too!

    <3katie

  5. Emilie said:

    Hahaha… well, at least it’s only an illusion! I look like this permanently >.<

  6. Gesine said:

    I know that illusion! Give me a big cup of tea and I also look pregnant! ;)

  7. Vivianna said:

    Before I read the post–I thought this was real. ha!

    • haha Nope! You would know way before I post on a blog. :)

  8. hellosweetworld said:

    Haha…..you’re too silly. I love it!

  9. rachell said:

    Sometimes the pizza just calls your name. No judgement here.

    • Thank you. I knew someone would understand. :)

  10. jamie said:

    Ha! I love you!
    I can do that without eating anything! But I looks like I’m expecting twins. =)

    • Oh stop! I think it will be fun when this isn’t pretend for me. We will see how it is in a few years I am sure. :)

  11. Lex said:

    You would make the cutest mom!

Leave a Reply

