Sunday Best, Week 4

Here we go, two weeks in one! Here are some photos of the things that brightened my last couple weeks. :)

1. Clean rooms (FINALLY!)

2. Watching Crick be mesmerized by turtles and Christmas lights.

3. Will’s family. :))

4. This beautiful little girl.

5. Green Bay on Turkey Day!

6. Family photo booth time. :-D

7. Birthdays!!

8. Helping with winter window displays…

9. … and holiday party decorations for RVA (Will  made the snowflakes!).

10. Meeting some of my most favorite people (FINALLY!!!!).

11. Craft time gifts! Despite my face, I was really happy. (Thanks, Janel!)

12. Early Christmas! (Thanks, Jamie!)

13. Early Christmas again!!! (Thanks, Steven!)

14. AND AGAIN!!!! :-D (Thanks, Katie!)

15. This is my “scaring children” face. Think it’ll be effective? ;)

Well, that is all I have for photos this week. A lot happened and most of it was pretty awesome! I am really excited about this next week. I have no clue how it will go or what I will do, but I am sure it’ll be grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrreat!

What do all of you have planned for this week?

love, scout

(Thanks to Angela and Will for photos.)

28 comments
  1. Carol said:

    I like your necklace in your last picture!

  2. You made out big on the gifties! Tell Will that his snowflake making rubbed off on me and Sebastian. He taped all of ours to Ruby’s crib!

    • That is awesome! I would love to see that!

  3. Vanessa said:

    Loved this!

  4. omg. you are freaking adorable.

    my week will include decorating our christmas tree with all the retro 5o’s ornaments i inherited from my grandma, cutting paper snowflakes out of recycled catalogues, editing a million photos, and baking some cupcakes, yay!

    life is good.

    <3

    • Life IS good! And you are adorable as well, missy!!

  5. Kim Sunday said:

    what is number 13 christmas gift?

  6. Yay for gifts and fun activities! I really look forward to meeting you and Will! Hopefully sooner rather than later :)

  7. katie said:

    yay!!! early christmas!!! i had so much fun talking to you [and will]! and i love the faces you do! :) you should’ve posted the picture of your pizza baby tummy though. that was the best. ;)

    <3katie

  8. JenCoen said:

    It was lovely to meet you!! You are as A-dorable in person as on your blog!! :-)

    • It was wonderful meeting you! I really wish that I had more time with you all. I felt like I didn’t really get to know you all like I wish I could have. But it was still super fun and you all had your fill which is most important. :))

      • JenCoen said:

        No worries… definitely coming back… with my little girl (she’s all excited about it)! lol!

      • Yessss!

  9. Vivianna said:

    Dear Erin,
    I can’t even begin to tell you how much you mean to me. So I will just write this–You are the BEST and I love you!

    • ok, you almost made me cry. Don’t do that! haha <3

  10. janel said:

    yes!! awesome pictures.
    I had so much fun with you!! I feel so blessed to know such an amazing, genuine, and beautiful person :)
    I love you!
    xoxo
    janel

    • Wow! You know what? Right back atcha. No, seriously! I was just talking to Will about you last night saying practically the same thing. You are definitely someone I hope to know until I can’t remember things anymore. haha We can be old crazy ladies together! :)

  11. angela said:

    i am way jealous of the batman sheet. i’m glad we share the same love for BATMAN. and that pic of us has to be the funniest this weekend that i took. it simply crackes me up. so glad we got to hang out. can’t wait to visit again

    xoxox

    • Yes! It was SO fun! Glad you were a part of it. :))

  12. amy lapi said:

    wow! can we say best week ever? :)

    p.s. your scaring children face would scare chuck norris.

    • Ha! Thanks for bringing Chuck Norris into this. I think we could be real life friends, you and me. :)

Leave a Reply

